All files uploaded to privfile.com are kept private and are not advertised to the public. Additionally, no file can be accessed without its unique, randomly generated, time-sensitive URL.
Whenever you access privfile.com we collect logs of the following information.
All log files will be automatically erased after a period of 7 days. This measure is implemented to maintain the confidentiality and security of your personal data. Any log files that have exceeded this 7 day threshold will be irrevocably removed from our database.
We take appropriate measures to ensure the privacy of our user's data, it's impossible for us to guarantee 100% security. For this reason, we suggest you do not use our service to share sensitive data. Once a file has been uploaded, it is your responsibility to share your time-sensitive URL in a secure manner.
Privfile is automated our system deletes expired files twice a day. After a file has expired, it becomes inaccessible to the public and is permanently removed from our system.
The right to erasure (Also known as the right to be forgotten). You can withdraw your consent and request the deletion or removal of your personal data where there is no legal compelling reason for its continued processing.
Privfile has in place an automated tool that allows the removal of your data. Data Removal Tool
If you wish to make a request for your personal data to be removed, you can do this by emailing email@example.com
By using Privfile.com, you agree to this policy. If you do not agree to this policy, please do not access Privfile.com.
This policy is effective as of 20th of December 2022.